angelo Hotel München

Leuchtenbergring 20
81667 München
Tel : +49 89 189086 0
Fax : +49 89 189086 174
E-Mail : info@angelo-munich.com
Homepage : www.vi-hotels.com/de/angelo-leuchtenbergring

After the successful launch of the angelo design hotel in Prague in 2006, the second angelo Hotel, with a total of 146 rooms, opened in Munich in May 2008. Located in the city’s Haidhausen district – a new “in” entertainment district in the Bavarian capital – the hotel is geared towards fans of design and modern architecture.
Located directly by a suburban railway station, the business hotel is just minutes from Munich International Airport, the fairgrounds or the city centre with famous Marienplatz square. Plenty of parking is available for guests arriving by car.
The city hotel stands out for its design, individuality and interior. With a blend of deep black, coral red, yellow and white tones, combined with Far Eastern furniture and accessories, the hotel represents the realisation of a contemporary design concept.





Highlights:

  • 146 rooms and suites
  • Restaurant with capacity for 116 people
  • Lobby bar
  • Conference area with space for up to 130 participants
  • Car and bus parking, parking garage
  • Train station near hotel
  • Airport transfer service

The angelo Designhotel Munich is located in the heart of the hip and trendy Haidhausen district. Here you will find a rich selection of bars, restaurants and shopping possibilities. The centre of Munich, with its famous Marienplatz square, is just 7 minutes away. Munich Airport, Franz Josef Strauss (MUC), is also easily reached using the nearby S8 line of Munich’s S-Bahn trains.
The hotel is located at the end of the A94 motorway from Passau. Follow the motorway towards Munich (“München”) until the end and then turn left at the large intersection onto “Leuchtenbergring”. You will see the angelo Designhotel Munich on the right side.

House Facilities

  Internet

angelo Hotel München

Leuchtenbergring 20
81667 München
Tel : +49 89 189086 0
Fax : +49 89 189086 174
E-Mail : info@angelo-munich.com
Homepage : www.vi-hotels.com/de/angelo-leuchtenbergring

Nach einem erfolgreichen Start des angelo Designhotels in Prag im Jahr 2006 eröffnete im Mai 2008 in München das zweite angelo Hotel mit insgesamt 146 Zimmern. Das im Stadtteil Haidhausen gelegene Hotel – einem neuen Szene- und Amüsierviertel der Bayernmetropole – richtet sich an Liebhaber von Design und moderner Architektur.
Das Businesshotel liegt in direkter Nähe zur S-Bahn, die Sie sowohl zum Flughafen sowie in wenigen Minuten zum Messegelände als auch zum berühmten Marienplatz in der Innenstadt bringt. Sollten Sie mit Ihrem Auto anreisen, so stehen Ihnen dafür ausreichend Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Das Stadthotel besticht durch Design, Individualität und Interieur. Eine Mischung aus intensivem Schwarz-, Korallenrot-, Gelb- und Weißtönen in Kombination mit fernöstlichen Möbeln und Accessoires verschmelzen dabei zu einem zeitgenössischen Designkonzept.





Highlights:

  • 146 Zimmer und Suiten
  • Restaurant mit Platz für 116 Personen
  • Lobby Bar
  • Konferenzräumlichkeiten mit Platz für bis zu 130 Teilnehmer
  • Parkplätze für Auto und Busse sowie Tiefgarage
  • S-Bahn Anschluss vor dem Hotel
  • Flughafentransfers

Das angelo Designhotel München liegt mitten im Szeneviertel Haidhausen. Hier sind Sie umgeben von Bars, Restaurant sowie diversen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Das Zentrum von München mit dem berühmten Marienplatz erreichen Sie in 7 Minuten. Ebenso ist der münchner Flughafen, Franz-Josef-Strauss (MUC) mit der anliegenden S-Bahn Nr. 8 erreichbar
Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar am Ende der Passauer Autobahn A94 und ist somit auch mit dem Auto sehr gut zu erreichen. Fahren Sie bis zum Autobahnende in Richtung München und biegen an der großen Kreuzung links in den Leuchtenbergring ab. Oder Sie fahren am Mittleren Ring immer Richtung Passau, bis Sie die Abzweigung zur Passauer Autobahn erreichen. Das Hotel iegt unmittelbar an der Kreuzung.

Austattung des Hauses

  Internet