Hotel Bauer

M√ľnchner Strasse 6
85622 Feldkirchen
Tel : +49 89 9098 0
Fax : +49 89 9098 414
E-Mail : info@bauerhotel.de
Homepage : www.bauerhotel.de

Hotel Bauer:

170 years ago, a tradition was established which has been maintained and continued by the Bauer family over three generations. With a great deal of thought and attention to detail the inn was turned into a highly sophisticated four-star hotel which combines the original Bavarian charm of yesteryear with modern day comforts.
Its easily accessible location and the wide range of accommodation have made Hotel Bauer one of the best known venues for meetings and con- ferences in the Munich area. And for those of you who fancy sampling our excellent cuisine, our restaurant team looks forward to preparing a range of Munich delicacies and international specialities for your delectation.




The Hotel Bauer provides you with the ideal location for both pleasure and business.

It is only 3 minutes along Münchner Strasse to the Munich Exhibition Centre and the Munich International Conference Centre. We are about 20 minutes from Franz-Josef Strauss Airport in Erding and the centre of Munich can be reached quickly and easily by S-Bahn.

But the most important thing is:

All roads lead to Hotel Bauer no matter from where you are coming. Just drive from the A99 (east by-pass Munich) on to the A94 in Munich direction and then depart in Feldkirchen-Ost. If you are coming from Passau leave the autobahn in Feldkirchen West. Then you will easily find Hotel Bauer in the centre of Feldkirchen.

Prices

 single room 102.00 EUR - 205.00 EUR

 double room 132.00 EUR - 255.00 EUR

 additional bed from 26.00 EUR

Room Facilities

  telephone in the room

  room with toilette

  room with shower

  TV in the room

Hotel Bauer

Münchner Strasse 6
85622 Feldkirchen
Tel : +49 89 9098 0
Fax : +49 89 9098 414
E-Mail : info@bauerhotel.de
Homepage : www.bauerhotel.de

Hotel Bauer:

vor 170 Jahren, entstand eine Tradition, die von der Familie Bauer seit nunmehr drei Generationen fortgeführt wird. Mit Bedacht und viel Liebe zum Detail wurde so aus dem Gasthof ein modernes Vier-Sterne-Hotel, das den ursprünglichen bayerischen Charme mit dem Komfort von heute vereint.
Dank seiner verkehrsgünstigen Lage und dem variablen Raum- angebot zählt das Hotel Bauer heute zu einer der renommiertesten Tagungs- und Konferenzadressen der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt. Und wenn Sie Lust auf eine exzellente Küche verspüren, freut sich unser Restaurant-Team darauf, Sie mit Münchner Schmankerln und internationalen Spezialitäten zu verwöhnen.




Im Hotel Bauer wohnen und tagen Sie in bester Lage:

Zur Messe München und zum Internationalen Congress Center München benötigen Sie auf der Münchner Straße nur drei Minuten. Am Flughafen Franz-Josef Strauß in Erding sind Sie in ca. 20 Minuten und die Münchner Innenstadt erreichen Sie bequem und schnell mit der S-Bahn.

Das Wichtigste aber:

Alle Wege führen zum Hotel Bauer, egal woher Sie kommen. Denn Sie fahren einfach von der A99 (Ostumgehung München) auf die A 94 Richtung München und dann in Feldkirchen-Ost ab - wenn Sie von Passau kommen, verlassen Sie die Autobahn in Feldkirchen-West. Dann finden Sie das Hotel Bauer ganz leicht im Zentrum von Feldkirchen.

Preise

 Einzelzimmer 102,00 EUR - 205,00 EUR

 Doppelzimmer  132,00 EUR - 255,00 EUR

 Zusatzbett  ab 26,00 EUR

Austattung der Zimmer

  Dusche auf dem Zimmer

  Toilette auf dem Zimmer

  Fehrnseher im Zimmer

  Telefon im Zimmer