Hotel Seitnerhof

Habenschadenstrasse 4
82049 Pullach
Tel : +49 89 74432 0
Fax : +49 89 74432 100
E-Mail : info@seitnerhof.de
Homepage : www.seitnerhof.de

Relax, regain your energy and enjoy yourself in a stylish ambience on the high banks of the Isar, on the outskirts of Munich. The Hotel Seitnerhof provides convenient ambience to feel comfortable in its historical rooms.
Seitner Hof is an ideal starting point for a visit to the golf courses in the vicinity. We are pleased to provide you with information in detail about the recreational and event programme of Munich and its surroundings at our reception.
From Pullach, you can easily reach downtown Munich (15min), the New Munich Trade Fair Center 40 min), Lake Starnberg (30 min), Lake Ammersee (40 min) and Garmisch-Partenkirchen in the nearby Alps (55 min)...





Service in the Hotel Seitner Hof:

  • Internet Terminal: Internet access is provided in the lounge.
  • Breakfast room service from: We are pleased to serve you breakfast directly to your room from 7:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Underground parking is available at the hotel.
  • In the lobby, you will find a small boutique selling gifts, tea and chocolates.

Getting to Pullach...

  • Using public transport: At Munich Central Station, switch to S7 in the direction of Wolfratshausen. Leave the train at the Pullach stop. Leave the platform in the direction of travel. Cross the railway and walk to the town center.
  • By car: Take Higway Garmisch (A95), exit at Schäftlarn and drive the town center. Drive straight on to the intersection to B11. Turn left and follow B11 for approximately 8 km. Turn right at the traffic light to Pullach (Dr.- Carl- von Linde- Straße). Turn left at the next traffic light (Wolfratshausenerstr.) and turn right at the first turnoff (Höllriegelstr.). Turn left at the main street (Seitnerstr.), follow it to the next traffic light - turn right (Jaiserstr.) and go right to the end of the street - turn left (Habenschadenstr.) - see "Hotel Seitner Hof" after 100 m.

Prices

 single room 99.00 EUR - 125.00 EUR

 double room 139.00 EUR - 165.00 EUR

 additional bed from 30.00 EUR

Room Facilities

  room with toilette

  safe in the room

  hairdryer

  mini bar

  telephone in the room

  room with shower

  TV in the room

Hotel Seitnerhof

Habenschadenstrasse 4
82049 Pullach
Tel : +49 89 74432 0
Fax : +49 89 74432 100
E-Mail : info@seitnerhof.de
Homepage : www.seitnerhof.de

Ausspannen, auftanken und sich wohlfühlen in stilvoller Atmosphäre am Isarhochufer, direkt vor den Torne Münchens. Das Hotel Seitner Hof bietet seinen Gästen in historischen Räumen ein behagliches und komfotables Ambiente.
Der Seitner Hof ist ein optimaler Ausgangspunkt zu den naheliegenden Golfplätzen der Umgebung. An der Rezeption geben wir Ihnen gerne ausführliche Informationen über das aktuelle Freizeit- und Veranstaltungsprogramm von München und Umgebung.
Von Pullach aus erreichen Sie schnell die Münchner City (15min), die Neue Messe München (40min), den Starnberger See (30min), den Ammersee (40min) und Garmisch in den naheliegenden Bergen (55min).





Service im Hotel Seitner Hof:

  • Internet-Terminal: Den Gästen steht im Foyer ein PC mit Internet-Zugang zur Verfügung.
  • Frühstücksservice: Ihr Frühstück wird in der Zeit von 7°° - 10³° Uhr auf's Zimmer serviert.
  • Tiefgaragenstellplätze sind im Haus vorhanden.
  • Im Foyer befindet sich eine kleine Boutique für Geschenke, Tee und Pralinen.

Anfahrt zum Hotel:

  • Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln fahren Sie ab Hauptbahnhof mit der S-Bahn (S7) Richtung Wolfratshausen - Station Pullach. Den Bahnsteig in Fahrtichtung verlassen. Überqueren Sie die Bahn und gehen Sie zur Ortsmitte.
  • Mit dem Auto fahren Sie auf der Garmischer Autobahn A95 bis zur Ausfahrt Schäftlarn, Richtung Ortsmitte. Geradeaus bis Kreuzung mit der B11. Links bbiegen und weiter auf der B11 etwa 8 km geradeaus fahren. An einer Ampel geht es rechts nach Pullach (Dr.- Carl- von Linde- Straße). Nächste Ampel links (Wolfratshausenerstr.)und gleich die 1. Straße wieder rechts (Höllriegelstr.). Links in der Hauptsstraße abbiegen (Seitnerstr.), und sie folgen bis zur nächsten Ampel - nach rechts (Jaiserstr.) und geradeaus bis zum Ende der Straße - Links abbiegen (Habenschadenstr.) - nach 100 m "Hotel Seitner Hof".

Preise

 Einzelzimmer 99,00 EUR - 125,00 EUR

 Doppelzimmer  139,00 EUR - 165,00 EUR

 Zusatzbett  ab 30,00 EUR

Austattung der Zimmer

  Foen

  Bar im Zimmer

  Safe im Zimmer

  Toilette auf dem Zimmer

  Dusche auf dem Zimmer

  Fehrnseher im Zimmer

  Telefon im Zimmer