Hotel Thalmair

Heiglhofstrasse 3
81377 München
Tel : +49 89 741163 0
Fax : +49 89 741163 41
E-Mail : info@hotel-thalmair.de
Homepage : www.hotel-thalmair.de

Welcome to our comfortable hotel situated in the ancient centre of the quiet district of Großhadern!
It is located in the immediate vicinity of the university hospital Klinikum Großhadern with a convenient connection to the city and the Trade Fair Centre. The hotel provides 46 tastefully furnished rooms. All rooms are equipped with shower/WC, mini bar, telephone with alarm service, colour TV und internet access.
Even though our hotel is located in the quiet ancient heart of Großhadern, the city centre of Munich can be reached in just few minutes. No matter if business travellers, trade fair visitors or tourists – our guest rooms and the individual service are designed to make guests feel completely at home in the cosy atmosphere of a privately run hotel. In our Italian top restaurant "Trattoria 4 Mori" gourmets can perfectly enjoy culinary delights. If the weather is fine the meals are served outdoors.





You can reach the city of Munich in 15 minutes using the underground line U6 from the station Großhadern. The U6 line offers connections to all directions. By car, access to the autobahn A 95 toward Garmisch, the autobahn A 96 toward Lindau, the Mittleren Ring (Munich Inner-City Ring), and all major traffic arteries and highways are all very near. The university hospital Klinikum Großhadern, the faculty for Chemistry and Pharmacy of the University of Munich, the pedestrian zone, including a playground for kids, are only a 10 minutes' walk away from Hotel Thalmair.

Prices

 single room 92.00 EUR - 135.00 EUR

 double room 120.00 EUR - 170.00 EUR

 triple room from 150.00 EUR

House Facilities

  Internet

Room Facilities

  room with shower

  hairdryer

  room with toilette

  mini bar

  TV in the room

  telephone in the room

Hotel Thalmair

Heiglhofstrasse 3
81377 München
Tel : +49 89 741163 0
Fax : +49 89 741163 41
E-Mail : info@hotel-thalmair.de
Homepage : www.hotel-thalmair.de

Herzlich Willkommen in Ihrem komfortablen Hotel in ruhiger Stadtrandlage mitten im alten Ortskern von Großhadern!
In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Klinikum Großhadern und mit besten Verkehrsanbindungen zur Innenstadt und zum Messegelände, verfügt das Haus über 46 geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer. Alle Zimmer sind mit Dusche/WC, Minibar, Durchwahltelefon mit Weckeinrichtung, Farb-TV und Internetanschluss ausgestattet.
Im gemütlichen, alten Dorfkern von Großhadern finden Sie unser Hotel und doch erreichen Sie die Münchner Innenstadt in wenigen Minuten. Ob Geschäftsreisende, Messebesucher oder Städtetourist - unsere Gäste erwartet der individuelle Service und die persönliche Atmosphäre eines privat geführten Hauses. In unserem italienischen Top-Restaurant "Trattoria 4 Mori" mit Biergarten kommen die Gaumen-Freunde bestens auf Ihre Kosten.





Sie erreichen die Münchner City mit der U6 ab Haltestelle Großhadern in 15 Minuten. Es bestehen Umsteigemöglichkeiten in alle Richtungen. Mit dem Auto sind Sie schnell auf der A 95 Richtung Garmisch und der A 96 Richtung Lindau, mit unmittelbarem Anschluß an den Mittleren Ring, an Ausfallstraßen und Bundesautobahnen. Das Klinikum Großhadern, die Fakultäten für Chemie und Pharmazie der Uni München, das Genzentrum, sowie das Kinderzentrum sind nur 10 Gehminuten vom Hotel Thalmair entfernt

Preise

 Einzelzimmer 92,00 EUR - 135,00 EUR

 Doppelzimmer  120,00 EUR - 170,00 EUR

 Dreibettzimmer  ab 150,00 EUR

Austattung des Hauses

  Internet

Austattung der Zimmer

  Fehrnseher im Zimmer

  Foen

  Toilette auf dem Zimmer

  Bar im Zimmer

  Telefon im Zimmer

  Dusche auf dem Zimmer