Leonardo Hotel & Residenz München

Heimgartenstrasse 14
81539 München
Tel : +49 89 62039 0
Fax : +49 89 62039 614
E-Mail : info.muenchenresidenz@leonardo-hotels.com
Homepage : www.leonardo-hotels.com

Centric, more centric, Leonardo Hotel & Residence Munich!

Quiet but at the same time in proximity to the inner city, Leonardo Hotel and Residence Munich is situated in the South-East of Munich city center. Perfect for fairgoers: The direct connection to the U-Bahn line U2 takes you to the fair grounds in only 12 minutes.
The city center is easily reachable as well. Whether fairgoer, city tourist or long-term guest: 270 bright and modern rooms fulfill the individual needs of comfort and equipment and offer a lot of space to work and relax.





Generous rooms with kitchenette or kitchen make sure that even self-catering and long-term guests feel completely at home! A small but nice meeting room on the 5th floor above the rooftops of Munich is ideal for conferences and meetings in a quiet atmosphere.
Business travellers profit from the direct connections to the airport and the exhibition centre.
Located one minute walk from the hotel is the "Silberhornstrasse" subway station. From there you can travel to Munich Exhibition Centre without changing trains, in 12 minutes. The U2 subway line also provides a direct link to the city centre and the main railway station, from where the rapid-transit railway will take you to Munich Airport, in less than 45 minutes.

House Facilities

  Internet

Room Facilities

  room with shower

  room with toilette

  mini bar

  telephone in the room

  TV in the room

Leonardo Hotel & Residenz München

Heimgartenstrasse 14
81539 München
Tel : +49 89 62039 0
Fax : +49 89 62039 614
E-Mail : info.muenchenresidenz@leonardo-hotels.com
Homepage : www.leonardo-hotels.com

Zentral, zentraler, Leonardo Hotel & Residenz München!

Ruhig und dennoch zentrumsnah liegt das Leonardo Hotel & Residenz München im Südosten der Münchner Innenstadt. Optimal für Messegäste: Der direkte Anschluss an die U-Bahnlinie 2, die Sie in nur 12 Minuten zur Münchner Messe bringt.
Auch die Innenstadt ist schnell erreichbar. Ob Messebesucher, Städtetourist oder Langzeitgast: 270 helle und moderne Zimmer erfüllen individuelle Anforderungen an Komfort und Ausstattung und bieten jede Menge Raum zum Arbeiten und Entspannen.





Großzügige Zimmer mit Kitchenettes oder Küche sorgen dafür, dass auch Selbstversorger und Langzeitgäste sich ganz wie zu Hause fühlen! Ein kleiner aber feiner Tagungsraum im 5. Stock über den Dächern Münchens ist ideal für Tagungen und Meetings in ruhiger Atmosphäre.
Durch eine exzellente Anbindung an die Ringstraßen erreichen Sie uns mit dem PKW aus allen Himmelsrichtungen schnell und leicht. Für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes können Sie Ihr Auto in unserer Tiefgarage parken und bequem das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz nutzen.
Die U-Bahnstation Silberhornstraße ist eine Gehminute vom Hotel entfernt. In nur 12 Minuten gelangen Sie ohne umzusteigen vom Hotel auf das Gelände der Münchner Messe. Die U2 verbindet Sie auch direkt mit der Stadtmitte und dem Hauptbahnhof. Von dort bringt Sie zum Beispiel die S-Bahn in weniger als 45 Minuten zum Münchner Flughafen.

Austattung des Hauses

  Internet

Austattung der Zimmer

  Toilette auf dem Zimmer

  Fehrnseher im Zimmer

  Telefon im Zimmer

  Bar im Zimmer

  Dusche auf dem Zimmer